Tuesday, January 4, 2011

I got boobs

So if you've ever met me in real life you may have noticed I "lack" in the upper chest area. Ok yea I have no boobs, and I've totally accepted that. I mean small boobs come in handy. I have room for other things in my bra, like keys/license/lip gloss/money. Or any other thing that should be put in a clutch for a night out. That is except my BB.
Well today all that changed. I finally bought me some boobs. And the best news of it only cost me $29.99. Yep and I'm not talking about those chicken cutlet type boobs either. Today I went to Victoria's Secret semi annual sale, as I usually wait till then to buy my bras for them because paying $60.00 for a bra is just not feasible. So today I picked up two miraculous bras. Boy does it live up to it's name. I mean the thing didn't feel natural at first when I put it on, but I for sure walked out that store with 2 of them. I would have bought more, but I didn't want to be greedy. Plus it's not practical for everyday use.
I can't wait to wash and wear them, and the other things I bought from there. I knew when I screamed in excitement this morning for the semi annual sale that it was going to be a great day. I didn't expect to leave the store with boobs.

PS. If your going to check out the semi annual sale, go to store. The online store has already sold out of alot of things.

No comments:

Post a Comment